Client List
These are just some of the Artists, Songwriters, Musicians & Clients
IHPMStudios has had the pleasure to do business with:

Capecod Smitty - capecodsmitty.vpweb.com, Mark Magnacca & Insight Development Group - www.markmagnacca.com, Evie Haskell - EvieHaskell.com, Evangelical Free Church, Childrens Wish Foundation, "Marie" on the Hallmark Channel (Marie Osmond), LAWINCONTEXT , Sarah Greene - Sarah Greene at CDBaby, Skywatch - Skywatch at CDBaby, Krista Lucich - CapeKristaMusic.com, Casey McQuillen - CaseyMcquillen.com, Cassandra's Wish made possible by the Childrens Wish Foundation - , Rob Cummings - http://www.reverbnation.com/robcummings, Greg Bar - http://www.reverbnation.com/gregbar, Angela Dittmar - http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/AngelaDittmar, Jo&Co - http://www.myspace.com/thejoannawhite, The Coming Storm - http://www.myspace.com/thecomingstorm, Kat Newland - http://www.katnewland.com, Heart Song - http://www.heartsongsingersforchrist.com, Trinity Pines Band - http://www.trinitypines.com,
Louis Tata Music - http://louistata.com,

Cape Violin Cello Duo Available at iTunes